Hello World!


Hi Everybody,

I speak to myself a lot. No. I ain’t insane. I have a lot of thoughts running in my mind all the time. Some of them make sense to me and most of them are very random and do not make any sense to me at all. I have set this blog up to publish all random thoughts of mine. It may make sense to someone out there.

I have an interest in writing. I procrastinate too. So, I mostly end up not writing my thoughts. This blog is an attempt to change that habit. I’ve planned to start small and be regular. I hope it doesn’t end up like all the resolutions I make during New Year’s time.

Keep Reading. Somethings here may actually make sense …

Cheers!

🙂

Leave a Reply

