I have spent considerable amount of time watching all seasons of Full House. Even today, me and my wife don’t miss any rerun of it. 🙂

TVFury

That song. It’s stuck in my head again.

“Whatever happened to predictability? The milkman, the paperboy, evening TV?”

The funny thing is that as my oldest daughter has discovered Full House via reruns on Nickelodeon, I have found myself asking those very questions. OK, maybe not those exact questions. But watching a good, old-fashioned late 1980s-to-mid-1990s sitcom does have me wondering if such shows still exist.

View original post 628 more words

Leave a Reply

